Menu
a b c
Centamin

Investors

Broker Coverage

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
James Bell
james.a.bell@baml.com
+44 20 7996 1612

Canaccord Genuity
Nick Hatch
nhatch@canaccordgenuity.com
+44 20 7523 8357

Cenkos
Will Dymott
wdymott@cenkos.com
+44 131 220 9109

Citi
Jon Bergtheil
jon.bergtheil@citi.com
+44 20 7986 4453

Goldman Sachs
Eugene King
eugene.king@gs.com
+44 20 7986 4453

Investec Securities
Hunter Hillcoat
hunter.hillcoat@investec.co.uk
+44 20 7597 5182

Jefferies
Alan Spence
aspence@jefferies.com
+44 020 7029 8311

Mirabaud Securities
Nikolas Toleris
nikolas.toleris@mirabaud.co.uk
+44 20 7866 0068

Macquarie Group Limited
Patrick Morton
patrick.morton@macquarie.com
+44 20 3037 2014

Morgan Stanley
Dan Shaw
dan.shaw@morganstanley.com
+44 20 7425 5853

Numis Securities
Jonathan Guy
j.guy@numis.com
+44 20 7260 1420

Panmure Gordon
Kieran Hodgson
kieron.hodgson@panmure.com
+44 20 7886 2500

Peel Hunt
Michael Stoner
michael Stoner@peelhunt.com
+44 20 7418 8962

RBC Capital Markets
Richard Hatch
richard.hatch@rbccm.com
+44 20 7002 2111