Broker Coverage

   

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Daniel Lian
daniel.lian@baml.com
+44 20 7996 2636

BMO Capital Markets
David Haughton
david.haughton@bmo.com
+1 416 359 4052

Canaccord Genuity
Dmitry Kalachev
dkalachev@canaccordgenuity.com
+44 20 7050 6635

Citi
Jon Bergtheil
jon.bergtheil@citi.com
+44 20 7986 4453

Fox-Davies Capital
Peter Rose
peter.rose@fdcap.com
+44 20 7936 5246

GMP Securities
Brock Sailier
brock.salier@gmpeurope.com

+44 207 016 1904

Goldman Sachs
Eugene King
eugene.king@gs.com
+44 20 7774 2447

CI Capital
Rita Guindy
rita.guindy@cicapital.com.eg 
+202 3331 8361

CIBC
Leon Esterhuizen
leon.esterhuizen@cibc.co.uk
+44 20 7234 6139

Peel Hunt
Maurice Mason
maurice.mason@peelhunt.com
+44 20 7418 8972

 

Investec Securities
Hunter Hillcoat
hunter.hillcoat@investec.co.uk
+44 20 7597 5182

Mirabaud Securities
Nicholas Chalmers
nicholas.chalmers@mirabaud.co.uk
+44 20 7866 0247

Numis Securities
Cailey Barker
c.barker@numis.com
+44 20 7260 1420

Nomura Securities
Tyler Broda
tyler.broda@nomura.com
+44 20 7102 4770

RBC Capital Markets
Jonathan Guy
jonathan.guy@rbccm.com
+44 20 7653 4603 

RFC Ambrian
Craig Foggo
craig.foggo@rfcambrian.com
+44 20 3440 6822

Societe Generale
Bruce Alway
bruce.alway@sgcib.com
+44 20 7762 5085

Westhouse Securities
Rob Broke
rob.broke@westhousesecurities.com
+44 20 7601 6140

Davy
Bart Jaworski
bart.jaworski@davi.ie
+353 (1) 614 9959

Liberum
Kate Craig
kate.craig@liberumcapital.com 
+44 20 3100 2077